• Home
  • Shop
  • Rodney Timms Complete Collection – 3 Books

Rodney Timms Complete Collection – 3 Books



Calling All Hearts

Enter the mind of a child suffering physical and emotional abuse at the hands of his father and neglect from his mother. Through his poetry, author Rodney Timms takes you on a journey through his life. His words will let you experience the chaos of a three-year-old being beaten and the growing fear, anger, resentment, and hatred. Then see the transformation of a soul as Jesus Christ enters his life. You’ll read as Rodney discovers the will to live, the ability to love, and the determination to set his life upon a different path, breaking a generational cycle of abuse.

My Three Angels

In My Three Angels, Timms tells the story of how a young man’s destiny was changed by the hands of three different equally important individuals. Had it not been for these three people, Timms writes, he may not be alive today.

Contract Killer: The Making of a Murderer

In Contract Killer: The Making of a Murderer, Rodney Timms takes you behind the boundaries of acceptable behavior and into the dark abyss of the mind of mass murderers—and the homes that incubated them. Timms will lead you through his own shocking story of child abuse and then reveal the common denominators between Richard “The Iceman” Kuklinski; Charles Manson; The Co-ed Killer, Big Ed Kemler III; serial killer Henry Lee Lucas; the Boston Strangler, Albert DeSalvo; and Jeffrey Dahmer.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.